School Managing Committe

Sno	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	P NARENDRAN	PRESIDENT
2	SREEPRABHA P K	Member Secretary
3	JOSHY MATHEW	Member-Teacher Nominee
4	JYOTHILEKSHMI A O	Member-Teacher Nominee
5	MURALEEDHARAN K K	Member-Trust Nominee
6	NAVYA REJOY	Member-Asst.Professor Nominee
7	U V BABURAJ	Member-Trust Nominee
8	AMBILI K	Member- Nominee
9	RAMESH BABU	Member-Other school teacher
10	BENNY	Member- Nominee
11	GEETHA LAKSHMI	Principal-Nominee
12	SREELATHA B	Principal-Nominee
13	REJANI THOMAS	Member-Teacher Nominee
14	SUNIL KUNHITHAYYIL	Principal-Nominee